FLIP: reference to Adult Learning: Context and Perspectives

REVIEWING A PREVIOUS COURSE

Link to forum

Remember when we were young koalas?

do you remember when we were young koalas? when we were still learning the ropes in the ALGC and were enrolled in Adult Learning: Context and Perspectives?

Today I found a post that I had written for that course. I found it relevant to our current stage of learning and the FLIP’s discussion. Specifically, I addressed an issue that this week Edouard brought to our attention again: the role of English in our learning context. I found it both refreshing and empowering to re-read those great comments.

You can find my comments here (Itslearning acces only)

I hope this is helpful. If you think it distracts you from our current discussion, please just disregard this post

safe travells everyone!

Leave a Reply

