ISSUES OF LEARNING IN OUR CURRENT GROUP (2)

COURSE: WORK AND LEARNING

FORUM: Participation in education and work; identity and social exclusion.(BLOCK 2)

TOPICS: Reflections, learning, collaborative, co-participation, affordances, ALGC

ISSUES OF LEARNING IN OUR CURRENT GROUP (2)

Link to itslearningHere are some comments. I have posted three elaborate posts in this discussion group, and so far I have not received one single comment. I could go on and post more, but at this point I have serious doubts that doing so will be productive.

I have already expressed my thoughts on this group assignment (see relevant post link to itslearning’forum). My impression is that, for the most part, we are just talking past one another, without a clear understanding of where this is going and how to structure this unique opportunity for meaningful group work. In my last group assignment, after three days of silence, we all got on the task. I don’t see anything like that happening here. Sorry if I am the bearer of not-so-charming news.

